Position Name Email
President Serge Loiselle President@sudburysprinters.com
Vice President Darlene Laporte Vicepresident@sudburysprinters.com
Secretary Laura Mucklow Secretary@sudburysprinters.com
Treasurer Serge Loiselle Treasurer@sudburysprinters.com
Membership Director Laura Mucklow Membershipdirector@sudburysprinters.com
Marketing Director Laura Mucklow Marketingdirector@sudburysprinters.com
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant Fundraisingcoordinator@sudburysprinters.com
Skater’s Representative Carter Prince Skatersrepresentative@sudburysprinters.com
Social Media Director Carter Prince Socialmediadirector@sudburysprinters.com
Head Coach Nicole Therrien President@sudburysprinters.com
Equipment Manager Nicole Therrien Equipmentmanager@sudburysprinters.com
Webmaster Carter Prince Webmaster@sudburysprinters.com
Special Advisor Guy Therrien